Request a call
+1 786 292-30-93
Informational outdoor board on the building, Irkutsk, "Russian Railways"
from $* sq. m

Informational outdoor board on the building, Irkutsk, "Russian Railways"

28.10.2021
In mid-October 2021, GTLight supplied and installed an outdoor LED information board on the facade of a building ordered by the state company Russian Railways in Irkutsk.

Project description

In mid-October 2021, in the city of Irkutsk, the “GTLight” company supplied and installed an information outdoordisplay on the facade of the building. The LED display was made by order of the state company "Russian Railways" and is located at the address: 664005, Russia, Irkutsk region, Irkutsk, st. Mayakovsky, 25.

The main tasks of the full-color LED display will be: reproduction of useful information (time, date, pressure, temperature and humidity) , as well as demonstration of social and commercial advertising.

Ask a question GTLight Worldwide

Do you have any questions? Write to us on Telegram
Working hours of specialists 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM (Moscow, GMT+3)

Technical characteristics

Parameter Value
1 Pixel pitch P10 mm
2 Screen size 2.88 х 0.96 m
3 Screen resolution 288 х 96 px
4 Consumption max/avg 1.98 / 0.99 kWh
5 Weight 70 Kg
6 LED manufacturer Epistar (Тайвань)
7 LED type SMD
8 Brightness 8000 cd/m2
Cost from $* sq. m
Order the same equipment
The cost per square meter depends on several indicators such as the selected components, the type of control, the availability of additional equipment, the dollar exchange rate at the time of the contract, as well as the total screen area. For the calculation of the actual cost of this equipment, please contact our specialists.
Outdoorinformation board (clock)

Outdoorinformation board (clock) with pixel pitch 10 mm, size 2.88 х 0.96 m, resolution 288 х 96 px

Outdoor information board on the building, Irkutsk,

Description of LED equipment

The size of the fabric of the LED screen is 2.88 х 0.96 m. The module size is 320 x 160 mm, in total there are 54 pieces in the screen. Horizontally - 9 models, vertically - 6. Cabinet material - aluminum composite panel. Weight 70 kg. Taking into account the used pixel pitch P 10 mm, the resolution of the LED screen was 288 х 96 px. Backside service type.

Pixel formation type - SMD . The minimum distance of perception of the picture starts from 7.5 m. LED brightness - 8000 cd / m2. The aspect ratio of the screen is 3: 1. The image refresh rate is 1920 Hz. Contrast 2000: 1. Viewing angle (horizontal / vertical) - 140 ° / 140 °.

GTLight power supplies. Electricity consumption at peak loads - 1.98 kW, at average loads - 0.99 kW. The screen control system is synchronous, control is carried out from the media player. Operating temperature range from -45 ° С to + 70 ° С. The estimated lifespan of the screen is over 11 years.

Informational outdoor board on the building, Irkutsk,
Informational outdoor board on the building, Irkutsk, "Russian Railways", photo 3
Informational outdoor board on the building, Irkutsk,
Informational outdoor board on the building, Irkutsk, "Russian Railways", photo 4
Informational outdoor board on the building, Irkutsk,
Informational outdoor board on the building, Irkutsk, "Russian Railways", photo 5
Request equipment calculation

Заказать звонок



Почему выбирают ДжиТи Лайт?
опыт работы 17 лет гарантия до 5 лет лучшие цены в России

Информационное уличное табло на здание, Иркутск, «РЖД»
от 59 000* ₽ кв. м

Информационное уличное табло на здание, Иркутск, «РЖД»

11.10.2021
В середине октября 2021 года компания ДжиТи Лайт произвела поставку и установку светодиодного информационного табло уличного применения на фасад здания по заказу государственной компании «Российские железные дороги» в г. Иркутск.

Описание проекта

В середине октября 2021 года в городе Иркутск компания «ДжиТи Лайт» произвела поставку и установку информационного уличного табло на фасад здания. Светодиодное табло было изготовлено по заказу государственной компании «Российские железные дороги» и располагается по адресу: 664005, Россия, Иркутская область, Иркутск, ул. Маяковского, 25.

Основными задачами светодиодного полноцветного табло станут: воспроизведение полезной информации (время, дата, давление, температура и влажность воздуха), а также демонстрация рекламы социальной и коммерческой направленности.

Задать вопрос GTLight Россия

У вас возникли вопросы? Напишите нам в Whatsapp
Время работы специалистов с 09:00 до 21:00 (Москва, GMT+3)

Технические характеристики

Параметр Значение
1 Шаг пикселя P10 мм
2 Размер экрана 2.88 х 0.96 м
3 Разрешение экрана 288 х 96 px
4 Потребление макс./ср. 1.98 / 0.99 кВт/ч
5 Вес 70 кг
6 Производитель светодиодов Epistar (Тайвань)
7 Тип светодиода SMD
8 Яркость 8000 кд/м кв.
Стоимость от 59 000* ₽/кв. м
Заказать такое же оборудование
Стоимость за квадратный метр зависит от нескольких показателей таких как, выбранные комплектующие, тип управления, наличие дополнительного оборудования, курса доллара на момент оформления договора, а также общая площадь экрана. За расчётом актуальной стоимости данного оборудования обращайтесь к нашим специалистам.
Информационное уличное табло (часы)

Информационное уличное табло (часы) с шагом пикселя 10 мм, размер 2.88 х 0.96 м, разрешение 288 х 96 px

Информационное уличное табло на здание, Иркутск, «Российские железные дороги» — ДжиТи Лайт. Россия, фото 2

Описание светодиодного оборудования

Размер полотна светодиодного экрана — 2.88 х 0.96 м. Размер модуля 320 x 160 мм, всего в экране 54 шт. По горизонтали — 9 моделей, по вертикали — 6. Материал корпуса кабинетов — алюминиевая композитная панель. Вес 70 кг. С учётом используемого шага пикселя P10 мм, разрешение светодиодного экрана составило 288 х 96 px. Тип обслуживания с задней стороны.

Тип формирования пикселя — SMD . Минимальное расстояние восприятие картинки начинается с 7.5 м. Яркость светодиодов — 8000 кд/м кв. Соотношение сторон экрана 3 : 1. Частота регенерации изображения 1920 Гц. Контрастность 2000:1. Угол обзора (горизонтальный / вертикальный) — 140° / 140°.

Источники питания GTLight. Потребление электроэнергии при пиковых нагрузках — 1.98 кВт, при средних нагрузках — 0.99 кВт. Система управления экраном — синхронная, управление происходит с медиа плеера. Диапазон рабочих температур от -45°С до +70°С. Расчетный срок службы экрана более 11 лет.

Информационное уличное табло на здание, Иркутск, «РЖД», фото 3
Информационное уличное табло на здание, Иркутск, «РЖД», фото 3
Информационное уличное табло на здание, Иркутск, «РЖД», фото 4
Информационное уличное табло на здание, Иркутск, «РЖД», фото 4
Информационное уличное табло на здание, Иркутск, «РЖД», фото 5
Информационное уличное табло на здание, Иркутск, «РЖД», фото 5
Запросить расчёт оборудования
* — Все поля обязательны для заполнения
click fraud detection
http://www.gtlamp.ru/?utm_source=yandex&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign={campaign_id}&utm_content=gid|{gbid}|ad_id|{ad_id}|phrase_id|{phrase_id}&utm_term={keyword}&type={source_type}&added={addphrases}&block={position_type}&pos={position}&device={device_type}