Request a call
+1 786 292-30-93
Rack media facade, Khanty-Mansiysk, Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia
from $* sq. m

Rack media facade, Khanty-Mansiysk, Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia

08.07.2020
At the beginning of June 2020, GT Light supplied and installed an LED slatted media facade for an advertising agency in Khanty-Mansiysk, Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia — Production of LED screens and media facades | GT Light. Worldwide

Project description

The LED rack media facade was manufactured and installed by order of a local advertising agency and is located at: 628011, Russia, Khanty-Mansiysk Autonomous Okrug, Khanty-Mansiysk, st. Dzerzhinsky, 11.

The main task of the LED media facade will be the playback of video clips of informational, social and commercial orientation.

Ask a question GTLight Worldwide 👋

Do you have any questions ❓ 👍 Write to us on Whatsapp 😎
⌚ Working hours of specialists 🧐 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM (Moscow, GMT+3)

Technical characteristics

Parameter Value
1 Pixel pitch P15.625 / 31.25 mm
2 Screen size 12.5 х 13 m
3 Screen resolution 800 х 832 px
4 Consumption max/avg 80.5 / 40.75 kWh
5 Weight 2925 Kg
6 LED manufacturer Epistar (Taiwan)
7 LED type SMD
8 Brightness 8500 cd/m2
Cost from $* sq. m
Order the same equipment
The cost per square meter depends on several indicators such as the selected components, the type of control, the availability of additional equipment, the dollar exchange rate at the time of the contract, as well as the total screen area. For the calculation of the actual cost of this equipment, please contact our specialists.
Rack media facade

Rack media facade with pixel pitch 15.625 / 31.25 mm, size 12.5 х 13 m, resolution 800 х 832 px

Rack media facade, Khanty-Mansiysk, Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia — GT Light. Worldwide, photo 2

Description of LED equipment

The size of the canvas of the LED media facade is 12.5 х 13 m. The size of the cabinet is 500 x 1000 mm, there are 325 pcs in the media facade. Horizontally - 25 cabinets, vertically - 13. Body material - aluminum + plastic. Weight 2925 kg. Taking into account the used pixel pitch P 15.625 / 31.25 mm, the resolution of the LED screen was 800 х 832 px. Front side service type.

Pixel formation type - SMD . The minimum distance of perception of a picture starts from 12 m. LED brightness - 8500 cd / sq. M. The aspect ratio of the screen is 12: 13. The image refresh rate is 1920 Hz. Contrast Ratio 2000: 1. Viewing angle (horizontal / vertical) - 140 ° / 140 °.

Power supplies GT Light. Power consumption at peak loads - 80.5 kW, at average loads - 40.75 kW. The screen control system is synchronous, the control takes place from the media player. Operating temperature range from -45 ° С to + 70 ° С. The estimated lifespan of the screen is over 11 years.

Rack media facade, Khanty-Mansiysk, Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, photo 3
Rack media facade, Khanty-Mansiysk, Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, photo 3
Rack media facade, Khanty-Mansiysk, Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, photo 4
Rack media facade, Khanty-Mansiysk, Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, photo 4
Rack media facade, Khanty-Mansiysk, Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, photo 5
Rack media facade, Khanty-Mansiysk, Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, photo 5

Светодиодный реечный медиафасад
Ханты-Мансийск, МО МВД России
от 115 900* руб./кв. м
Шаг пикселя
P15.625 / 31.25 мм
Размер экрана
12.5 х 13 м
Разрешение экрана
800 х 832 px
Корзина Вы еще ничего не выбрали Корзина Всего товаров: 0 шт., на сумму: 0 руб.
Ханты-Мансийск

Реечный медиафасад, Ханты-Мансийск, МО МВД России

08 июля 2020
В начале июня 2020 года компания ДжиТи Лайт произвела поставку и установку светодиодного реечного медиафасада для рекламного агентства в Ханты-Мансийск, МО МВД России.

Описание проекта

Светодиодный реечный медиафасад изготовлен и установлен по заказу местного рекламного агентства и располагается по адресу: 628011, Россия, Ханты-Мансийский автономный округ, г. Ханты-Мансийский, ул. Дзержинского, 11.

Основной задачей светодиодного медиафасада станет воспроизведение видео роликов информационной, социальной и коммерческой направленности.

Технические характеристики

Шаг пикселя Размер экрана Разрешение экрана Потребление макс./ср. Вес
1 P15.625 / 31.25 мм 12.5 х 13 м 800 х 832 px 80.5 / 40.75 кВт/ч 2925 кг
Стоимость от 115 900* руб./кв. м
Заказать такое же оборудование
Стоимость за квадратный метр зависит от нескольких показателей таких как, выбранные комплектующие, тип управления, наличие дополнительного оборудования, курса доллара на момент оформления договора, а также общая площадь экрана. За расчётом актуальной стоимости данного оборудования обращайтесь к нашим специалистам.
Светодиодный реечный медиафасад

Светодиодный реечный медиафасад с шагом пикселя 15.625 / 31.25 мм, размер 12.5 х 13 м, разрешение 800 х 832 px

Светодиодный реечный медиафасад, Ханты-Мансийск, МО МВД России — ДжиТи Лайт. Россия, фото 2

Описание светодиодного оборудования

Размер полотна светодиодного медиафасада — 12.5 х 13 м. Размер кабинета 500 х 1000 мм, всего в медиафасаде 325 шт. По горизонтали — 25 кабинетов, по вертикали — 13. Материал корпуса — алюминий + пластик. Вес 2925 кг. С учётом используемого шага пикселя P15.625 / 31.25 мм, разрешение светодиодного экрана составило 800 х 832 px. Тип обслуживания с передней стороны.

Тип формирования пикселя — SMD . Минимальное расстояние восприятие картинки начинается с 12 м. Яркость светодиодов — 8500 кд/м кв. Соотношение сторон экрана 12 : 13. Частота регенерации изображения 1920 Гц. Контрастность 2000:1. Угол обзора (горизонтальный / вертикальный) — 140° / 140°

Источники питания GTLight. Потребление электроэнергии при пиковых нагрузках — 80.5 кВт, при средних нагрузках — 40.75 кВт. Система управления экраном — синхронная, управление происходит с медиа плеера. Диапазон рабочих температур от -45°С до +70°С. Расчетный срок службы экрана более 11 лет.

Реечный медиафасад, Ханты-Мансийск, МО МВД России, фото 3
Реечный медиафасад, Ханты-Мансийск, МО МВД России, фото 3
Реечный медиафасад, Ханты-Мансийск, МО МВД России, фото 4
Реечный медиафасад, Ханты-Мансийск, МО МВД России, фото 4
Реечный медиафасад, Ханты-Мансийск, МО МВД России, фото 5
Реечный медиафасад, Ханты-Мансийск, МО МВД России, фото 5
click fraud detection
http://www.gtlamp.ru/?utm_source=yandex&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign={campaign_id}&utm_content=gid|{gbid}|ad_id|{ad_id}|phrase_id|{phrase_id}&utm_term={keyword}&type={source_type}&added={addphrases}&block={position_type}&pos={position}&device={device_type} counter():'' ?>