Request a call
+1 786 292-30-93
Rack media facade, Sheksna, Sports Palace
от 98 572* ₽кв. м

Rack media facade, Sheksna, Sports Palace

10.11.2020
In mid-November 2020, GTLight supplied and installed an LED slatted media facade for a new sports and recreation complex in Sheksna.

Project description

In mid-November 2020, in the city of Sheksna, the company "GTLight" delivered and installed an LED slatted media facade. The media facade was made by order of PJSC Gazprom for the sports and recreation complex Sheksna Sports Palace. The screen is located at the address: 162562, Vologda region, Sheksna, st. Truda, 12.

The main tasks of the LED media facade will be the reproduction of commercials for the sports palace.

Ask a question GTLight Worldwide 👋

Do you have any questions ❓ 👍 Write to us on Whatsapp 😎
⌚ Working hours of specialists 🧐 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM (Moscow, GMT+3)

Technical characteristics

Parameter Value
1 Pixel pitch P31.25/15.625 mm
2 Screen size 15 х 4 m
3 Screen resolution 480 х 256 px
4 Consumption max/avg 43.20 / 21.60 kWh
5 Weight 840 Kg
6 LED manufacturer Epistar (Тайвань)
7 LED type DIP
8 Brightness 7700 cd/m2
Cost from $* sq. m
Order the same equipment
The cost per square meter depends on several indicators such as the selected components, the type of control, the availability of additional equipment, the dollar exchange rate at the time of the contract, as well as the total screen area. For the calculation of the actual cost of this equipment, please contact our specialists.
Rack media facade

Rack media facade with pixel pitch 31.25/15.625 mm, size 15 х 4 m, resolution 480 х 256 px

LED slatted media facade for a sports and recreation complex, Sheksna - GTLight. Russia, photo 2

Description of LED equipment

The size of the canvas of the LED media facade — 15 х 4 m. The size of the cabinets is 500 x 1000 mm, there are 120 pieces in the screen. Horizontally - 30 cabinets, vertically - 4. Body material - aluminum alloy + plastic. The weight 840 kg. Taking into account the used pixel pitch P31.25/15.625 mm, the resolution of the LED screen was 480 х 256 px. Front side service type.

Pixel shaping type — DIP . The minimum distance of perception of the picture starts from 12.25 m. LED brightness — 7700 kd/m2. The aspect ratio of the main screen is 15: 4. The image refresh rate is 1920 Hz. Contrast Ratio 2500: 1. Viewing angle (horizontal / vertical) - 140 ° / 140 °.

Power supplies GT Light. Power consumption at peak loads— 43.20 kW, at medium loads — 21.60 kW. The screen control system is synchronous, control is carried out from the media player. Operating temperature range from -45 °С to +50 °С. The estimated lifespan of the screen is over 11 years.

Rack media facade, Sheksna, Sports Palace, photo 3
Rack media facade, Sheksna, Sports Palace, photo 3
Rack media facade, Sheksna, Sports Palace, photo 4
Rack media facade, Sheksna, Sports Palace, photo 4
Rack media facade, Sheksna, Sports Palace, photo 5
Rack media facade, Sheksna, Sports Palace, photo 5

• Заказать звонок
  • 8 800 555-05-07
Корзина Вы еще ничего не выбрали Корзина Всего товаров: 0 шт., на сумму: 0 руб.
Шексна
P31.25/15.625 мм 15 х 4 м 480 х 256 px

Реечный медиафасад, Шексна, Дворец спорта

10.11.2020
В середине ноября 2020 года компания ДжиТи Лайт произвела поставку и установку светодиодного реечного медиафасада для нового физкультурно-оздоровительного комплекса в г. Шексна.

Описание проекта

В середине ноября 2020 года в городе Шексна компания «ДжиТи Лайт» произвела поставку и установку светодиодного реечного медиафасада. Медиафасад был изготовлен по заказу ПАО «Газпром» для физкультурно-оздоровительного комплекса «Дворец спорта «Шексна». Экран располагается по адресу: 162562, Вологодская обл., Шексна, ул. Труда, д. 12.

Основными задачами светодиодного медиафасада станут воспроизведение рекламных роликов дворца спорта.

Технические характеристики

Параметр Значение
1 Шаг пикселя P31.25/15.625 мм
2 Размер экрана 15 х 4 м
3 Разрешение экрана 480 х 256 px
4 Потребление макс./ср. 43.20 / 21.60 кВт/ч
5 Вес 840 кг
6 Производитель светодиодов Epistar (Тайвань)
7 Тип светодиода DIP
8 Яркость 7700 кд/м кв.
Стоимость от 98 572* ₽/кв. м
Заказать такое же оборудование
Стоимость за квадратный метр зависит от нескольких показателей таких как, выбранные комплектующие, тип управления, наличие дополнительного оборудования, курса доллара на момент оформления договора, а также общая площадь экрана. За расчётом актуальной стоимости данного оборудования обращайтесь к нашим специалистам.
Реечный медиафасад для двореца спорта

Реечный медиафасад для двореца спорта с шагом пикселя 31.25/15.625 мм, размер 15 х 4 м, разрешение 480 х 256 px

Светодиодный реечный медиафасад для физкультурно-оздоровительного комплекса, Шексна — ДжиТи Лайт. Россия, фото 2

Описание светодиодного оборудования

Размер полотна светодиодного медиафасада — 15 х 4 м. Размер кабинетов 500 х 1000 мм, всего в экране 120 шт. По горизонтали — 30 кабинетов, по вертикали — 4. Материал корпуса — алюминиевый сплав + пластик. Вес 840 кг. С учётом используемого шага пикселя P31.25/15.625 мм, разрешение светодиодного экрана составило 480 х 256 px. Тип обслуживания с передней стороны.

Тип формирования пикселя — DIP . Минимальное расстояние восприятие картинки начинается с 12.25 м. Яркость светодиодов — 7700 кд/м кв. Соотношение сторон основного экрана 15 : 4. Частота регенерации изображения 1920 Гц. Контрастность 2500:1. Угол обзора (горизонтальный / вертикальный) — 140° / 140°.

Источники питания GT Light. Потребление электроэнергии при пиковых нагрузках — 43.20 кВт, при средних нагрузках — 21.60 кВт. Система управления экраном — синхронная, управление происходит с медиа плеера. Диапазон рабочих температур от -45°С до +50°С. Расчетный срок службы экрана более 11 лет.

Реечный медиафасад, Шексна, Дворец спорта, фото 3
Реечный медиафасад, Шексна, Дворец спорта, фото 3
Реечный медиафасад, Шексна, Дворец спорта, фото 4
Реечный медиафасад, Шексна, Дворец спорта, фото 4
Реечный медиафасад, Шексна, Дворец спорта, фото 5
Реечный медиафасад, Шексна, Дворец спорта, фото 5
Заказать расчёт стоимости
click fraud detection
http://www.gtlamp.ru/?utm_source=yandex&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign={campaign_id}&utm_content=gid|{gbid}|ad_id|{ad_id}|phrase_id|{phrase_id}&utm_term={keyword}&type={source_type}&added={addphrases}&block={position_type}&pos={position}&device={device_type}