Request a call
+1 786 292-30-93
LED screen, Moscow, Crocus Expo, P3, Hall 15
from $* sq. m

LED screen, Moscow, Crocus Expo, P3, Hall 15

15.10.2021
Interior LED screen project for the Crocus Expo exhibition center (P3, Hall 15) in Moscow | GTLight Company

Project description

At the beginning of December 2018, in the city of Moscow, the “GT Light” company delivered an LED interior screen. The video screen was made by order of the Crocus Expo exhibition complex (Krasnogorsk, Mezhdunarodny street, 16). This screen is located in Pavilion 3, Hall 15.

The main tasks of the LED interior screen will be the reproduction of presentation videos of the exhibition complex, as well as the announcement of upcoming events and exhibitions.

Ask a question GTLight Worldwide

Do you have any questions? Write to us on Whatsapp
Working hours of specialists 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM (Moscow, GMT+3)

Technical characteristics

Parameter Value
1 Pixel pitch P5 mm
2 Screen size 16.96 х 0.96 m
3 Screen resolution 3392 х 192 px
4 Consumption max/avg 4.07 / 4.07 kWh
5 Weight 361 Kg
6 LED manufacturer Epistar (Тайвань)
7 LED type SMD
8 Brightness 1600 cd/m2
Cost from $* sq. m
Order the same equipment
The cost per square meter depends on several indicators such as the selected components, the type of control, the availability of additional equipment, the dollar exchange rate at the time of the contract, as well as the total screen area. For the calculation of the actual cost of this equipment, please contact our specialists.
indoor LED screen

indoor LED screen with pixel pitch 5 mm, size 16.96 х 0.96 m, resolution 3392 х 192 px

Interior LED screen for Crocus Expo Exhibition Center (P3, Hall 15) in Moscow | GTLight, photo 2

Description of LED equipment

The size of the LED screen fabric is 16.96 х 0.96 m. The size of 16 blocks - 1060 x 960 mm, one block - 960 x 960 mm. Horizontal - 17 blocks, vertical - 1. Taking into account the used pixel pitch P 5 mm, the resolution of the LED screen was 3392 х 192 px. The cost of this equipment is from 49 000 rubles. for one square meter.

It is worth noting that the cost per square meter depends on several indicators such as the selected components, the type of control, the availability of additional equipment, the dollar exchange rate at the time of the contract, as well as the total screen area.

Interior LED screen for Crocus Expo Exhibition Center (P3, Hall 15) in Moscow | GTLight, photo 2
LED screen, Moscow, Crocus Expo, P3, Hall 15, photo 2

Pixel formation type - SMD. The minimum image perception distance starts from 3.75 m. The LED module has a wide viewing angle, 140 ° on both planes. LED brightness - 1600 cd / m2. The aspect ratio of the screen is 53: 3. The refresh rate of the image is 1920 Hz. Contrast Ratio 3000: 1.

In this project, GTLight power supplies are used. Electricity consumption at peak loads - 8.14 kW, at average loads - 4.07 kW. Control system from NovaStar. Control interface - DVI-D. The system input signal format is NTSC / PAL / RGB VGA. Operating temperature range from 0 ° С to + 45 ° С. The estimated lifespan of the screen is over 11 years.

The net weight of one LED screen is 361 kg.

LED screen, Moscow, Crocus Expo, P3, Hall 15, photo 3
LED screen, Moscow, Crocus Expo, P3, Hall 15, photo 3
LED screen, Moscow, Crocus Expo, P3, Hall 15, photo 4
LED screen, Moscow, Crocus Expo, P3, Hall 15, photo 4
LED screen, Moscow, Crocus Expo, P3, Hall 15, photo 5
LED screen, Moscow, Crocus Expo, P3, Hall 15, photo 5
Request equipment calculation

Заказать звонок
8 800 555-05-07

Светодиодный экран, Москва, «Крокус Экспо», П3, Зал 15

23.12.2018
Проект светодиодного интерьерного экрана для выставочного центра «Крокус Экспо» (П3, Зал 15) в городе Москва | Компания ДжиТи Лайт

Описание проекта

В начале декабря 2018 года, в городе Москва компания «ДжиТи Лайт» произвела поставку светодиодного интерьерного экрана. Видеоэкран был изготовлен по заказу выставочного комплекса «Крокус Экспо» (Красногорск, ул. Международная улица, 16). Данный экран расположен в 3 павильоне, зал 15.

Основными задачами светодиодного интерьерного экрана станут, воспроизведение презентационных роликов выставочного комплекса, а также анонсирование предстоящих мероприятий и выставок.

Задать вопрос GTLight Россия 👋

У вас возникли вопросы ❓ 👍 Напишите нам в Whatsapp 😎
⌚ Время работы специалистов 🧐 с 09:00 до 21:00 (Москва, GMT+3)

Технические характеристики

Параметр Значение
1 Шаг пикселя P5 мм
2 Размер экрана 16.96 х 0.96 м
3 Разрешение экрана 3392 х 192 px
4 Потребление макс./ср. 4.07 / 4.07 кВт/ч
5 Вес 361 кг
6 Производитель светодиодов Epistar (Тайвань)
7 Тип светодиода SMD
8 Яркость 1600 кд/м кв.
Стоимость от 85 240* ₽/кв. м
Заказать такое же оборудование
Стоимость за квадратный метр зависит от нескольких показателей таких как, выбранные комплектующие, тип управления, наличие дополнительного оборудования, курса доллара на момент оформления договора, а также общая площадь экрана. За расчётом актуальной стоимости данного оборудования обращайтесь к нашим специалистам.
Cветодиодный экран для помещения

Cветодиодный экран для помещения с шагом пикселя 5 мм, размер 16.96 х 0.96 м, разрешение 3392 х 192 px

Светодиодный интерьерный экран для выставочного центра «Крокус Экспо» (П3, Зал 15) в Москве | ДжиТи Лайт, фото 2

Описание светодиодного оборудования

Размер светодиодного полотна экрана — 16.96 х 0.96 м. Размер 16-ти блоков — 1060 x 960 мм, одного блока — 960 x 960 мм. По горизонтали — 17 блоков, по вертикали — 1. С учётом используемого шага пикселя P5 мм, разрешение светодиодного экрана составило 3392 х 192 px. Стоимость данного оборудования от 85 240 руб. за один квадратный метр.

Стоит отметить, что стоимость за квадратный метр зависит от нескольких показателей таких как, выбранные комплектующие, тип управления, наличие дополнительного оборудования, курса доллара на момент оформления договора, а также общая площадь экрана.

Светодиодный интерьерный экран для выставочного центра «Крокус Экспо» (П3, Зал 15) в Москве | ДжиТи Лайт, фото 2
Светодиодный экран, Москва, «Крокус Экспо», П3, Зал 15, фото 2

Тип формирования пикселя — SMD. Минимальное расстояние восприятие картинки начинается с 3,75 м. Светодиодный модуль имеет широкий угол обзора, 140° по обеим плоскостям. Яркость светодиодов — 1600 кд/м кв. Соотношение сторон экрана 53 : 3. Частота регенерации изображения 1920 Гц. Контрастность 3000:1.

В данном проекте использованы источники питания GTLight. Потребление электроэнергии при пиковых нагрузках — 8.14 кВт, при средних нагрузках — 4.07 кВт. Система управления от NovaStar. Интерфейс управления — DVI-D. Формат входного сигнала системы — NTSC/PAL/RGB VGA. Диапазон рабочих температур от 0°С до +45°С. Расчетный срок службы экрана более 11 лет.

Вес нетто одного светодиодного экрана составляет 361 кг.

Светодиодный экран, Москва, «Крокус Экспо», П3, Зал 15, фото 3
Светодиодный экран, Москва, «Крокус Экспо», П3, Зал 15, фото 3
Светодиодный экран, Москва, «Крокус Экспо», П3, Зал 15, фото 4
Светодиодный экран, Москва, «Крокус Экспо», П3, Зал 15, фото 4
Светодиодный экран, Москва, «Крокус Экспо», П3, Зал 15, фото 5
Светодиодный экран, Москва, «Крокус Экспо», П3, Зал 15, фото 5
click fraud detection
http://www.gtlamp.ru/?utm_source=yandex&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign={campaign_id}&utm_content=gid|{gbid}|ad_id|{ad_id}|phrase_id|{phrase_id}&utm_term={keyword}&type={source_type}&added={addphrases}&block={position_type}&pos={position}&device={device_type}