Request a call
+1 786 292-30-93
LED street screen, Ivanovo, advertising agency "Prospekt Lenina"
от 58 083* ₽кв. м

LED street screen, Ivanovo, advertising agency "Prospekt Lenina"

07.12.2020
At the beginning of December 2020, GTLight supplied and installed an LED street screen for the Lenin Prospect advertising agency in Ivanovo.

Project description

At the beginning of December 2020, in the city of Ivanovo, GT Light supplied and installed an outdoor LED screen. The video screen was made by order of the advertising agency "Prospekt Lenina" and is located at the address: 153000, Ivanovo Region, Ivanovo, Lenin Avenue, 2v.

The main task of LED broadcasting equipment will be the reproduction of video clips of informational, social and commercial orientation.

Ask a question GTLight Worldwide 👋

Do you have any questions ❓ 👍 Write to us on Whatsapp 😎
⌚ Working hours of specialists 🧐 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM (Moscow, GMT+3)

Technical characteristics

Parameter Value
1 Pixel pitch P10 mm
2 Screen size 7.68 х 4.8 m
3 Screen resolution 768 х 480 px
4 Consumption max/avg 26.4 / 13.2 kWh
5 Weight 911 Kg
6 LED manufacturer Epistar (Тайвань)
7 LED type SMD
8 Brightness 8000 cd/m2
Cost from $* sq. m
Order the same equipment
The cost per square meter depends on several indicators such as the selected components, the type of control, the availability of additional equipment, the dollar exchange rate at the time of the contract, as well as the total screen area. For the calculation of the actual cost of this equipment, please contact our specialists.
LED street screen

LED street screen with pixel pitch 10 mm, size 7.68 х 4.8 m, resolution 768 х 480 px

Free-standing LED street screen, Ivanovo, advertising agency

Description of LED equipment

LED screen canvas size — 7.68 х 4.8 m. The size of the modules is 320x160 mm, there are 720 pieces in the screen. Horizontally - 24 modules, vertically - 30. Cabinet body material - aluminum composite panel. The weight 911 kg. Taking into account the used pixel pitch P10 mm, the resolution of the LED screen was 768 х 480 px. Front side service type.

Pixel shaping type — SMD . The minimum distance of perception of the picture starts from 7.5 m. The brightness of the LEDs — 8000 kd/m2. The aspect ratio of the screen is 8: 5. The refresh rate of the image is 1920 Hz. Contrast 2000: 1. Viewing angle (horizontal / vertical) - 140 ° / 140 °.

Power supplies GTLight. Power consumption at peak loads — 26.4 kW, at medium loads — 13.2 kW. The screen control system is synchronous, control is carried out from the media player. Operating temperature range from -45°С to +70°С. The estimated lifespan of the screen is over 11 years.

LED street screen, Ivanovo, advertising agency
LED street screen, Ivanovo, advertising agency "Prospekt Lenina", photo 3
LED street screen, Ivanovo, advertising agency
LED street screen, Ivanovo, advertising agency "Prospekt Lenina", photo 4
LED street screen, Ivanovo, advertising agency
LED street screen, Ivanovo, advertising agency "Prospekt Lenina", photo 5

• Заказать звонок
  • 8 800 555-05-07
Корзина Вы еще ничего не выбрали Корзина Всего товаров: 0 шт., на сумму: 0 руб.
Иваново
P10 мм 7.68 х 4.8 м 768 х 480 px

Светодиодный уличный экран, Иваново, РА «Проспект Ленина»

07.12.2020
В начале декабря 2020 года компания ДжиТи Лайт произвела поставку и установку светодиодного уличного экрана для рекламного агентства «Проспект Ленина» в г. Иваново.

Описание проекта

В начале декабря 2020 года в городе Иваново компания «ДжиТи Лайт» произвела поставку и установку светодиодного экрана уличного применения. Видеоэкран был изготовлен по заказу рекламного агентства «Проспект Ленина» и располагается по адресу: 153000, Ивановская обл., Иваново, пр. Ленина, 2в.

Основной задачей светодиодного трансляционного оборудования станет воспроизведение видео роликов информационной, социальной и коммерческой направленности.

Технические характеристики

Параметр Значение
1 Шаг пикселя P10 мм
2 Размер экрана 7.68 х 4.8 м
3 Разрешение экрана 768 х 480 px
4 Потребление макс./ср. 26.4 / 13.2 кВт/ч
5 Вес 911 кг
6 Производитель светодиодов Epistar (Тайвань)
7 Тип светодиода SMD
8 Яркость 8000 кд/м кв.
Стоимость от 58 083* ₽/кв. м
Заказать такое же оборудование
Стоимость за квадратный метр зависит от нескольких показателей таких как, выбранные комплектующие, тип управления, наличие дополнительного оборудования, курса доллара на момент оформления договора, а также общая площадь экрана. За расчётом актуальной стоимости данного оборудования обращайтесь к нашим специалистам.
Светодиодный экран для улицы

Светодиодный экран для улицы с шагом пикселя 10 мм, размер 7.68 х 4.8 м, разрешение 768 х 480 px

Светодиодный уличный экран отдельно стоящий, Иваново, рекламное агентство «Проспект Ленина», пр. Ленина, 2в — ДжиТи Лайт. Россия, фото 2

Описание светодиодного оборудования

Размер полотна светодиодного экрана — 7.68 х 4.8 м. Размер модулей 320х160 мм, всего в экране 720 шт. По горизонтали — 24 модулей, по вертикали — 30. Материал корпуса кабинетов — алюминиевая композитная панель. Вес 911 кг. С учётом используемого шага пикселя P10 мм, разрешение светодиодного экрана составило 768 х 480 px. Тип обслуживания с передней стороны.

Тип формирования пикселя — SMD . Минимальное расстояние восприятие картинки начинается с 7.5 м. Яркость светодиодов — 8000 кд/м кв. Соотношение сторон экрана 8 : 5. Частота регенерации изображения 1920 Гц. Контрастность 2000:1. Угол обзора (горизонтальный / вертикальный) — 140° / 140°.

Источники питания GTLight. Потребление электроэнергии при пиковых нагрузках — 26.4 кВт, при средних нагрузках — 13.2 кВт. Система управления экраном — синхронная, управление происходит с медиа плеера. Диапазон рабочих температур от -45°С до +70°С. Расчетный срок службы экрана более 11 лет.

Светодиодный уличный экран, Иваново, РА «Проспект Ленина», фото 3
Светодиодный уличный экран, Иваново, РА «Проспект Ленина», фото 3
Светодиодный уличный экран, Иваново, РА «Проспект Ленина», фото 4
Светодиодный уличный экран, Иваново, РА «Проспект Ленина», фото 4
Светодиодный уличный экран, Иваново, РА «Проспект Ленина», фото 5
Светодиодный уличный экран, Иваново, РА «Проспект Ленина», фото 5
Заказать расчёт стоимости
click fraud detection
http://www.gtlamp.ru/?utm_source=yandex&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign={campaign_id}&utm_content=gid|{gbid}|ad_id|{ad_id}|phrase_id|{phrase_id}&utm_term={keyword}&type={source_type}&added={addphrases}&block={position_type}&pos={position}&device={device_type}