Request a call
+1 786 292-30-93

LED outdoor display on facade, Barnaul, Titov Arena, sports palace

08.11.2020
In early November 2020, GT Light supplied and installed an LED outdoor display on facade of the Titov Arena sports palace in Barnaul — Production of LED screens and media facades | GT Light. Worldwide

Project description

At the beginning of November 2020, in the city of Barnaul, the GT Light company delivered and installed an LED outdoor display. The video screen was made by order of the G. S. Titov Palace of Performances and Sports and is located at the address: 656049, Altai Territory, Barnaul, Socialist pr., 93.

The main tasks of the LED outdoor display will be the reproduction of commercials of the Titov Arena sports palace.

Ask a question GTLight Worldwide 👋

Do you have any questions ❓ 👍 Write to us on Whatsapp 😎
⌚ Working hours of specialists 🧐 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM (Moscow, GMT+3)

Technical characteristics

Parameter Value
1 Pixel pitch P8 mm
2 Screen size 9.6 х 5.76 m
3 Screen resolution 1200 х 720 px
4 Consumption max/avg 43.2 / 17 kWh
5 Weight 1510 Kg
6 LED manufacturer Epistar (Taiwan)
7 LED type SMD
8 Brightness 7500 cd/m2
Cost from $* sq. m
Order the same equipment
The cost per square meter depends on several indicators such as the selected components, the type of control, the availability of additional equipment, the dollar exchange rate at the time of the contract, as well as the total screen area. For the calculation of the actual cost of this equipment, please contact our specialists.
LED outdoor display

LED outdoor display with pixel pitch 8 mm, size 9.6 х 5.76 m, resolution 1200 х 720 px

LED outdoor display on facade of the building, Barnaul, Titov Arena, sports palace — GT Light. Worldwide, photo 2

Description of LED equipment

The size of the LED screen canvas is 9.6 х 5.76 m. The size of the cabinets is 960 x 960 mm, in total there are 60 pieces in the screen. Horizontally - 10 cabinets, vertically - 6. Body material - aluminum composite panel. Weight 1510 kg. Taking into account the used pixel pitch P 8 mm, the resolution of the LED screen was 1200 х 720 px. Front side service type.

Pixel shaping type - SMD . The minimum distance of perception of the picture starts from 6.75 m. LED brightness - 7500 cd / m2. The aspect ratio of the screen is 5 : 3. The image refresh rate is 1920 Hz. Contrast Ratio 2000: 1. Viewing angle (horizontal / vertical) - 140 ° / 140 °.

Power supplies GT Light. Power consumption at peak loads - 43.2 kW, at average loads - 17 kW. The screen control system is synchronous, control is carried out from the media player. Operating temperature range from -45 ° С to + 70 ° С. The estimated lifespan of the screen is over 11 years.

LED outdoor display on facade, Barnaul, Titov Arena, sports palace, photo 3
LED outdoor display on facade, Barnaul, Titov Arena, sports palace, photo 3
LED outdoor display on facade, Barnaul, Titov Arena, sports palace, photo 4
LED outdoor display on facade, Barnaul, Titov Arena, sports palace, photo 4
LED outdoor display on facade, Barnaul, Titov Arena, sports palace, photo 5
LED outdoor display on facade, Barnaul, Titov Arena, sports palace, photo 5

Светодиодный экран для улицы
Барнаул, Дворец спорта «Титов Арена»
от 70 896* руб./кв. м
Шаг пикселя
P8 мм
Размер экрана
9.6 х 5.76 м
Разрешение экрана
1200 х 720 px
Корзина Вы еще ничего не выбрали Корзина Всего товаров: 0 шт., на сумму: 0 руб.
Барнаул

Светодиодный экран на фасад, Барнаул, дворец спорта «Титов Арена»

08.11.2020
В начале ноября 2020 года компания ДжиТи Лайт произвела поставку и установку светодиодного уличного экрана на фасад дворца спорта «Титов Арена» в г. Барнаул.

Описание проекта

В начале ноября 2020 года в городе Барнаул компания «ДжиТи Лайт» произвела поставку и установку светодиодного экрана уличного применения. Видеоэкран был изготовлен по заказу дворца зрелищ и спорта им Г. С. Титова и располагается по адресу: 656049, Алтайский край, Барнаул, Социалистический пр., 93.

Основными задачами светодиодного уличного экрана станут воспроизведение рекламных роликов дворца спорта «Титов Арена».

Технические характеристики

Шаг пикселя Размер экрана Разрешение экрана Потребление макс./ср. Вес
1 P8 мм 9.6 х 5.76 м 1200 х 720 px 43.2 / 17 кВт/ч 1510 кг
Стоимость от 70 896* руб./кв. м
Заказать такое же оборудование
Стоимость за квадратный метр зависит от нескольких показателей таких как, выбранные комплектующие, тип управления, наличие дополнительного оборудования, курса доллара на момент оформления договора, а также общая площадь экрана. За расчётом актуальной стоимости данного оборудования обращайтесь к нашим специалистам.
Светодиодный экран для улицы

Светодиодный экран для улицы с шагом пикселя 8 мм, размер 9.6 х 5.76 м, разрешение 1200 х 720 px

Светодиодный уличный экран на фасад здания, Барнаул, дворец спорта «Титов Арена» — ДжиТи Лайт. Россия, фото 2

Описание светодиодного оборудования

Размер полотна светодиодного экрана — 9.6 х 5.76 м. Размер кабинетов 960 х 960 мм, всего в экране 60 шт. По горизонтали — 10 кабинетов, по вертикали — 6. Материал корпуса — алюминиевая композитная панель. Вес 1510 кг. С учётом используемого шага пикселя P8 мм, разрешение светодиодного экрана составило 1200 х 720 px. Тип обслуживания с передней стороны.

Тип формирования пикселя — SMD . Минимальное расстояние восприятие картинки начинается с 6.75 м. Яркость светодиодов — 7500 кд/м кв. Соотношение сторон экрана 5 : 3. Частота регенерации изображения 1920 Гц. Контрастность 2000:1. Угол обзора (горизонтальный / вертикальный) — 140° / 140°.

Источники питания GT Light. Потребление электроэнергии при пиковых нагрузках — 43.2 кВт, при средних нагрузках — 17 кВт. Система управления экраном — синхронная, управление происходит с медиа плеера. Диапазон рабочих температур от -45°С до +70°С. Расчетный срок службы экрана более 11 лет.

Светодиодный экран на фасад, Барнаул, дворец спорта «Титов Арена», фото 3
Светодиодный экран на фасад, Барнаул, дворец спорта «Титов Арена», фото 3
Светодиодный экран на фасад, Барнаул, дворец спорта «Титов Арена», фото 4
Светодиодный экран на фасад, Барнаул, дворец спорта «Титов Арена», фото 4
Светодиодный экран на фасад, Барнаул, дворец спорта «Титов Арена», фото 5
Светодиодный экран на фасад, Барнаул, дворец спорта «Титов Арена», фото 5
Светодиодный экран на фасад, Барнаул, дворец спорта «Титов Арена», фото 6
Светодиодный экран на фасад, Барнаул, дворец спорта «Титов Арена», фото 6
click fraud detection
http://www.gtlamp.ru/?utm_source=yandex&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign={campaign_id}&utm_content=gid|{gbid}|ad_id|{ad_id}|phrase_id|{phrase_id}&utm_term={keyword}&type={source_type}&added={addphrases}&block={position_type}&pos={position}&device={device_type}