Request a call
+1 786 292-30-93
LED indoor display for the assembly hall, Kemerovo, KRIPKiPRO
от 2 251* ₽кв. м

LED indoor display for the assembly hall, Kemerovo, KRIPKiPRO

16.10.2020
LED indoor display for the assembly hall, Kemerovo, KRIPKiPRO — GT Light. Worldwide, photo 1
In mid-October 2020, GT Light supplied and installed an LED interior display for the assembly hall for the Kuzbass Regional Institute for Advanced Studies and Retraining of Educators in Kemerovo — Production of LED screens and media facades | GT Light. Worldwide

Project description

In mid-October 2020, in the city of Kemerovo, the company GT Light delivered and installed an interior LED screen for the assembly hall. The LED screen was manufactured by order of GOU DPO (PC) S "Kuzbass Regional Institute for Advanced Training and Retraining of Educational Workers" and is located at the address: 650070, Russia, Kemerovo Region, Kemerovo, st. Zauzelkova, 3.

The LED video screen will serve as a visual accompaniment and will increase the efficiency of information perception during lectures, presentations, seminars and videoconferences. Indoor video screen will contribute to better comprehension and memorization of the material, as well as increase the attention and interest of the listeners.

Ask a question GTLight Worldwide 👋

Do you have any questions ❓ 👍 Write to us on Whatsapp 😎
⌚ Working hours of specialists 🧐 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM (Moscow, GMT+3)

Technical characteristics

Parameter Value
1 Pixel pitch P2.5 mm
2 Screen size 4.48 х 2.56 m
3 Screen resolution 1792 х 1024 px
4 Consumption max/avg 14.08 / 7.04 kWh
5 Weight 305.83 Kg
6 LED manufacturer Epistar (Taiwan)
7 LED type SMD
8 Brightness 1600 cd/m2
Cost from $* sq. m
Order the same equipment
The cost per square meter depends on several indicators such as the selected components, the type of control, the availability of additional equipment, the dollar exchange rate at the time of the contract, as well as the total screen area. For the calculation of the actual cost of this equipment, please contact our specialists.
LED indoor display for the assembly hall

LED indoor display for the assembly hall with pixel pitch 2.5 mm, size 4.48 х 2.56 m, resolution 1792 х 1024 px

LED indoor display for the assembly hall, Kemerovo, KRIPKiPRO — GT Light. Worldwide, photo 2

Description of LED equipment

The size of the canvas of the LED screen is 4.48 х 2.56 m. The size of the modules is 160 x 160 mm, there are 448 pcs in the screen. Horizontally - 28 modules, vertically - 16. Body material - aluminum composite panel. Weight 305.83 kg. Taking into account the used pixel pitch P 2.5 mm, the resolution of the LED screen was 1792 х 1024 px. Front side service type.

Pixel shaping type - SMD . The minimum distance of perception of a picture starts from 1.875 m. LED brightness - 1600 cd / m2. The aspect ratio of the screen is 7 : 4. The refresh rate of the image is 1920 Hz. Contrast ratio 3000: 1. Viewing angle (horizontal / vertical) - 140 ° / 140 °.

Power supplies GT Light. Power consumption at peak loads - 14.08 kW, at average loads - 7.04 kW. The screen control system is synchronous, control is carried out from the media player. Operating temperature range from 0 ° С to + 40 ° С. The estimated lifespan of the screen is over 11 years.

LED indoor display for the assembly hall, Kemerovo, KRIPKiPRO, photo 3
LED indoor display for the assembly hall, Kemerovo, KRIPKiPRO, photo 3
LED indoor display for the assembly hall, Kemerovo, KRIPKiPRO, photo 4
LED indoor display for the assembly hall, Kemerovo, KRIPKiPRO, photo 4
LED indoor display for the assembly hall, Kemerovo, KRIPKiPRO, photo 5
LED indoor display for the assembly hall, Kemerovo, KRIPKiPRO, photo 5

Светодиодный экран для актового зала
Кемерово, Россия, «КРИПКиПРО»
от 165 086* руб./кв. м
Шаг пикселя
P2.5 мм
Размер экрана
4.48 х 2.56 м
Разрешение экрана
1792 х 1024 px
Корзина Вы еще ничего не выбрали Корзина Всего товаров: 0 шт., на сумму: 0 руб.
Кемерово, Россия

Светодиодный экран для актового зала, Кемерово, «КРИПКиПРО»

16.10.2020
Светодиодный интерьерный экран для актового зала, Кемерово, «КРИПКиПРО» — ДжиТи Лайт. Россия, фото 1
В середине октября 2020 года компания ДжиТи Лайт произвела поставку и установку светодиодного интерьерного экрана для актового зала для ГОУ ДПО (ПК) С «Кузбасский региональный институт повышения квалификации и переподготовки работников образования» в г. Кемерово.

Описание проекта

В середине октября 2020 года в городе Кемерово компания «ДжиТи Лайт» произвела поставку и установку светодиодного экрана интерьерного применения для актового зала. Светодиодный экран был изготовлен по заказу ГОУ ДПО (ПК) С «Кузбасский региональный институт повышения квалификации и переподготовки работников образования» и располагается по адресу: 650070, Россия, Кемеровская обл., Кемерово, ул. Заузелкова, 3.

Светодиодный видеоэкран будет служить средством визуального сопровождения и повысит эффективность восприятия информации во время проведения лекций, презентаций, семинаров и видеоконференций. Видеоэкран для помещения поспособствует лучшей усвояемости и запоминанию материала, а также повысит внимание и интерес слушателей.

Технические характеристики

Шаг пикселя Размер экрана Разрешение экрана Потребление макс./ср. Вес
1 P2.5 мм 4.48 х 2.56 м 1792 х 1024 px 14.08 / 7.04 кВт/ч 305.83 кг
Стоимость от 165 086* руб./кв. м
Заказать такое же оборудование
Стоимость за квадратный метр зависит от нескольких показателей таких как, выбранные комплектующие, тип управления, наличие дополнительного оборудования, курса доллара на момент оформления договора, а также общая площадь экрана. За расчётом актуальной стоимости данного оборудования обращайтесь к нашим специалистам.
Светодиодный экран для актового зала

Светодиодный экран для актового зала с шагом пикселя 2.5 мм, размер 4.48 х 2.56 м, разрешение 1792 х 1024 px

Светодиодный интерьерный экран для актового зала, Кемерово, «КРИПКиПРО» — ДжиТи Лайт. Россия, фото 2

Описание светодиодного оборудования

Размер полотна светодиодного экрана — 4.48 х 2.56 м. Размер модулей 320 х 160 мм, всего в экране 448 шт. По горизонтали — 28 модулей, по вертикали — 16. Материал корпуса — алюминиевая композитная панель. Вес 305.83 кг. С учётом используемого шага пикселя P2.5 мм, разрешение светодиодного экрана составило 1792 х 1024 px. Тип обслуживания с передней стороны.

Тип формирования пикселя — SMD . Минимальное расстояние восприятие картинки начинается с 1.875 м. Яркость светодиодов — 1600 кд/м кв. Соотношение сторон экрана 7 : 4. Частота регенерации изображения 1920 Гц. Контрастность 3000:1. Угол обзора (горизонтальный / вертикальный) — 140° / 140°.

Источники питания GT Light. Потребление электроэнергии при пиковых нагрузках — 14.08 кВт, при средних нагрузках — 7.04 кВт. Система управления экраном — синхронная, управление происходит с медиа плеера. Диапазон рабочих температур от 0°С до +40°С. Расчетный срок службы экрана более 11 лет.

Светодиодный экран для актового зала, Кемерово, «КРИПКиПРО», фото 3
Светодиодный экран для актового зала, Кемерово, «КРИПКиПРО», фото 3
Светодиодный экран для актового зала, Кемерово, «КРИПКиПРО», фото 4
Светодиодный экран для актового зала, Кемерово, «КРИПКиПРО», фото 4
Светодиодный экран для актового зала, Кемерово, «КРИПКиПРО», фото 5
Светодиодный экран для актового зала, Кемерово, «КРИПКиПРО», фото 5
click fraud detection
http://www.gtlamp.ru/?utm_source=yandex&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign={campaign_id}&utm_content=gid|{gbid}|ad_id|{ad_id}|phrase_id|{phrase_id}&utm_term={keyword}&type={source_type}&added={addphrases}&block={position_type}&pos={position}&device={device_type}