Request a call
+1 786 292-30-93

LED outdoor screen on the facade, Novy Urengoy, CPC "October"

26.11.2020
At the end of November 2020, GTLight supplied and installed an LED outdoor screen on the facade of the building of the City Palace of Culture "October" in Novy Urengoy.

Project description

At the end of November 2020, in the city of Novy Urengoy, the company "GTLight" delivered and installed an outdoor LED screen. The video screen was made by order of the City Palace of Culture "October" and is located at the address: 629300, Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Okrug, Novy Urengoy, Leningradsky Prospect, 9.

The main task of the LED screen will be to reproduce video clips of informational, social and commercial orientation.

Ask a question GTLight Worldwide 👋

Do you have any questions ❓ 👍 Write to us on Whatsapp 😎
⌚ Working hours of specialists 🧐 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM (Moscow, GMT+3)

Technical characteristics

Parameter Value
1 Pixel pitch P8 mm
2 Screen size 4.8 х 3.84 m
3 Screen resolution 600 х 480 px
4 Consumption max/avg 21.12 / 10.56 kWh
5 Weight 503.5 Kg
6 LED manufacturer Epistar (Тайвань)
7 LED type SMD
8 Brightness 7500 cd/m2
Cost from $* sq. m
Order the same equipment
The cost per square meter depends on several indicators such as the selected components, the type of control, the availability of additional equipment, the dollar exchange rate at the time of the contract, as well as the total screen area. For the calculation of the actual cost of this equipment, please contact our specialists.
LED outdoor screen

LED outdoor screen with pixel pitch 8 mm, size 4.8 х 3.84 m, resolution 600 х 480 px

LED outdoor screen on the facade of a building, Novy Urengoy, City Palace of Culture

Description of LED equipment

LED screen canvas size — 4.8 х 3.84 m. The dimensions of the cabinets are 960 x 960 mm, there are 20 pieces in the screen. Horizontally - 5 cabinets, vertically - 4. Body material - aluminum composite panel. Weight 503.5 kg. Taking into account the used pixel pitch P8 mm, the resolution of the LED screen was 600 х 480 px. Front side service type.

Pixel shaping type — SMD . The minimum distance of perception of the picture starts from 6 m. LED brightness — 7500kd/m2. Screen aspect ratio 5: 4. Image refresh rate 1920 Hz. Contrast Ratio 2000: 1. Viewing angle (horizontal / vertical) - 140 ° / 140 °.

Power supplies GTLight. Power consumption at peak loads — 21.12 kW,at medium loads — 10.56 kW. The screen control system is synchronous, control is carried out from the media player. Operating temperature range from -45 ° С to + 70 ° С. The estimated lifespan of the screen is over 11 years.

LED outdoor screen on the facade, Novy Urengoy, CPC
LED outdoor screen on the facade, Novy Urengoy, CPC "October", photo 3
LED outdoor screen on the facade, Novy Urengoy, CPC
LED outdoor screen on the facade, Novy Urengoy, CPC "October", photo 4
LED outdoor screen on the facade, Novy Urengoy, CPC
LED outdoor screen on the facade, Novy Urengoy, CPC "October", photo 5

Заказать звонок
Светодиодный уличный экран на фасад, Новый Уренгой, ГДК «Октябрь»
от 78 240* ₽кв. м

Светодиодный уличный экран на фасад, Новый Уренгой, ГДК «Октябрь»

26.11.2020
В конце ноября 2020 года компания ДжиТи Лайт произвела поставку и установку светодиодного уличного экрана на фасад здания Городского Дворца Культуры «Октябрь» в г. Новый Уренгой.

Описание проекта

В конце ноября 2020 года в городе Новый Уренгой компания «ДжиТи Лайт» произвела поставку и установку светодиодного экрана уличного применения. Видеоэкран был изготовлен по заказу Городского Дворца Культуры «Октябрь» и располагается по адресу: 629300, Ямало-Ненецкий автономный округ, Новый Уренгой, Ленинградский просп., 9.

Основной задачей светодиодного экрана станет воспроизведение видео роликов информационной, социальной и коммерческой направленности.

Задать вопрос GTLight Россия 👋

У вас возникли вопросы ❓ 👍 Напишите нам в Whatsapp 😎
⌚ Время работы специалистов 🧐 с 09:00 до 21:00 (Москва, GMT+3)

Технические характеристики

Параметр Значение
1 Шаг пикселя P8 мм
2 Размер экрана 4.8 х 3.84 м
3 Разрешение экрана 600 х 480 px
4 Потребление макс./ср. 21.12 / 10.56 кВт/ч
5 Вес 503.5 кг
6 Производитель светодиодов Epistar (Тайвань)
7 Тип светодиода SMD
8 Яркость 7500 кд/м кв.
Стоимость от 78 240* ₽/кв. м
Заказать такое же оборудование
Стоимость за квадратный метр зависит от нескольких показателей таких как, выбранные комплектующие, тип управления, наличие дополнительного оборудования, курса доллара на момент оформления договора, а также общая площадь экрана. За расчётом актуальной стоимости данного оборудования обращайтесь к нашим специалистам.
Светодиодный экран для улицы

Светодиодный экран для улицы с шагом пикселя 8 мм, размер 4.8 х 3.84 м, разрешение 600 х 480 px

Светодиодный уличный экран на фасад здания, Новый Уренгой, Городской Дворец Культуры «Октябрь» — ДжиТи Лайт. Россия, фото 2

Описание светодиодного оборудования

Размер полотна светодиодного экрана — 4.8 х 3.84 м. Размеры кабинетов 960 х 960 мм, всего в экране 20 шт. По горизонтали — 5 кабинетов, по вертикали — 4. Материал корпуса — алюминиевая композитная панель. Вес 503.5 кг. С учётом используемого шага пикселя P8 мм, разрешение светодиодного экрана составило 600 х 480 px. Тип обслуживания с передней стороны.

Тип формирования пикселя — SMD . Минимальное расстояние восприятие картинки начинается с 6 м. Яркость светодиодов — 7500 кд/м кв. Соотношение сторон экрана 5 : 4. Частота регенерации изображения 1920 Гц. Контрастность 2000:1. Угол обзора (горизонтальный / вертикальный) — 140° / 140°.

Источники питания GTLight. Потребление электроэнергии при пиковых нагрузках — 21.12 кВт, при средних нагрузках — 10.56 кВт. Система управления экраном — синхронная, управление происходит с медиа плеера. Диапазон рабочих температур от -45°С до +70°С. Расчетный срок службы экрана более 11 лет.

Светодиодный уличный экран на фасад, Новый Уренгой, ГДК «Октябрь», фото 3
Светодиодный уличный экран на фасад, Новый Уренгой, ГДК «Октябрь», фото 3
Светодиодный уличный экран на фасад, Новый Уренгой, ГДК «Октябрь», фото 4
Светодиодный уличный экран на фасад, Новый Уренгой, ГДК «Октябрь», фото 4
Светодиодный уличный экран на фасад, Новый Уренгой, ГДК «Октябрь», фото 5
Светодиодный уличный экран на фасад, Новый Уренгой, ГДК «Октябрь», фото 5
click fraud detection
http://www.gtlamp.ru/?utm_source=yandex&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign={campaign_id}&utm_content=gid|{gbid}|ad_id|{ad_id}|phrase_id|{phrase_id}&utm_term={keyword}&type={source_type}&added={addphrases}&block={position_type}&pos={position}&device={device_type}