Request a call
+1 786 292-30-93
LED road boards, Makhachkala, highway R-217
от 65 379* ₽кв. м

LED road boards, Makhachkala, highway R-217

15.01.2021
In mid-January 2021, GT Light supplied and installed two sets of LED road signs for the R-217 federal highway in Makhachkala.

Project description

In mid-January 2021, in the city of Makhachkala, the company "GTLight" supplied and installed two sets of LED road information boards in the amount of 4 pieces. Placards were made by order of the local road organization for the new federal highway. Traffic boards are located at the address: 367010, Rep. Dagestan, Makhachkala, federal highway R-217, 764 km + 200 m and 805 km.

The road board will provide additional assistance in informing about the condition of the roadway, weather conditions, as well as about the presence of situations affecting traffic restrictions. Among other things, a social advertisement will be played on the scoreboard, urging vehicle drivers not to violate traffic rules.

Ask a question GTLight Worldwide 👋

Do you have any questions ❓ 👍 Write to us on Whatsapp 😎
⌚ Working hours of specialists 🧐 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM (Moscow, GMT+3)

Technical characteristics

Parameter Value
1 Pixel pitch P8 mm
2 Screen size 5.76 х 1.92 m
3 Screen resolution 720 х 240 px
4 Consumption max/avg 13.2 / 6.6 kWh
5 Weight 302 Kg
6 LED manufacturer Epistar (Тайвань)
7 LED type DIP
8 Brightness 7500 cd/m2
Cost from $* sq. m
Order the same equipment
The cost per square meter depends on several indicators such as the selected components, the type of control, the availability of additional equipment, the dollar exchange rate at the time of the contract, as well as the total screen area. For the calculation of the actual cost of this equipment, please contact our specialists.
LED road boards

LED road boards with pixel pitch 8 mm, size 5.76 х 1.92 m, resolution 720 х 240 px

Two sets of LED road signs for the federal highway R-217, Makhachkala - DzhTi Light. Russia, photo 2

Description of LED equipment

LED display panel size — 5.76 х 1.92 m. The size of the modules is 320 x 160 mm, there are 216 pcs in the screen. Horizontal - 18 models, vertical - 12. Cabinet material - aluminum composite panel (ACP). The weight 302 kg. Taking into account the used pixel pitch P8 mm, the resolution of the LED screen was 720 х 240 px. Rear side service type.

Pixel shaping type — DIP . The minimum distance of perception of the picture starts from 6 m. The brightness of the LEDs — 7500 kd/m2. The aspect ratio of the main screen is 3: 1. The image refresh rate is 1920 Hz. Contrast 2000: 1. Viewing angle (horizontal / vertical) - 140 ° / 140 °.

Power supplies GT Light. Power consumption at peak loads — 13.2 kW, at medium loads — 6.6 kW. The screen control system is synchronous, control is carried out from the media player. Operating temperature range from -45 ° С to + 50 ° С. The estimated lifespan of the screen is over 11 years.

LED road boards, Makhachkala, highway R-217, photo 3
LED road boards, Makhachkala, highway R-217, photo 3
LED road boards, Makhachkala, highway R-217, photo 4
LED road boards, Makhachkala, highway R-217, photo 4
LED road boards, Makhachkala, highway R-217, photo 5
LED road boards, Makhachkala, highway R-217, photo 5

• Заказать звонок
  • 8 800 555-05-07
Корзина Вы еще ничего не выбрали Корзина Всего товаров: 0 шт., на сумму: 0 руб.
Махачкала
P8 мм 5.76 х 1.92 м 720 х 240 px

Светодиодные дорожные табло, Махачкала, автомобильная дорога Р-217

15.01.2021
В середине января 2021 года компания ДжиТи Лайт произвела поставку и установку двух комплектов светодиодных дорожных табло для федеральной автодороги Р-217 в г. Махачкала.

Описание проекта

В середине января 2021 года в городе Махачкала компания «ДжиТи Лайт» произвела поставку и установку двух комплектов светодиодных дорожных информационных табло в количестве 4 шт. Табло были изготовлены по заказу местной дорожной организации для новой федеральной автодороги. Дорожные табло располагаются по адресу: 367010, Респ. Дагестан, Махачкала, федеральная автодорога Р-217, 764 км + 200 м и 805 км.

Дорожное табло окажет дополнительную помощь в информировании о состоянии дорожного полотна, погодных условиях, а также о наличии ситуаций влияющих на ограничение движения. Помимо прочего на табло будет воспроизводиться социальная реклама, призывающая водителей транспортных средств не нарушать правила дорожного движения.

Технические характеристики

Параметр Значение
1 Шаг пикселя P8 мм
2 Размер экрана 5.76 х 1.92 м
3 Разрешение экрана 720 х 240 px
4 Потребление макс./ср. 13.2 / 6.6 кВт/ч
5 Вес 302 кг
6 Производитель светодиодов Epistar (Тайвань)
7 Тип светодиода DIP
8 Яркость 7500 кд/м кв.
Стоимость от 65 379* ₽/кв. м
Заказать такое же оборудование
Стоимость за квадратный метр зависит от нескольких показателей таких как, выбранные комплектующие, тип управления, наличие дополнительного оборудования, курса доллара на момент оформления договора, а также общая площадь экрана. За расчётом актуальной стоимости данного оборудования обращайтесь к нашим специалистам.
Светодиодные дорожные табло

Светодиодные дорожные табло с шагом пикселя 8 мм, размер 5.76 х 1.92 м, разрешение 720 х 240 px

Два комплекта светодиодных дорожных табло для федеральной автодороги Р-217, Махачкала — ДжиТи Лайт. Россия, фото 2

Описание светодиодного оборудования

Размер полотна светодиодного табло — 5.76 х 1.92 м. Размер модулей 320 х 160 мм, всего в экране 216 шт. По горизонтали — 18 моделей, по вертикали — 12. Материал кабинетов — алюминиевая композитная панель (АКП). Вес 302 кг. С учётом используемого шага пикселя P8 мм, разрешение светодиодного экрана составило 720 х 240 px. Тип обслуживания с задней стороны.

Тип формирования пикселя — DIP . Минимальное расстояние восприятие картинки начинается с 6 м. Яркость светодиодов — 7500 кд/м кв. Соотношение сторон основного экрана 3 : 1. Частота регенерации изображения 1920 Гц. Контрастность 2000:1. Угол обзора (горизонтальный / вертикальный) — 140° / 140°.

Источники питания GT Light. Потребление электроэнергии при пиковых нагрузках — 13.2 кВт, при средних нагрузках — 6.6 кВт. Система управления экраном — синхронная, управление происходит с медиа плеера. Диапазон рабочих температур от -45°С до +50°С. Расчетный срок службы экрана более 11 лет.

Светодиодные дорожные табло, Махачкала, автомобильная дорога Р-217, фото 3
Светодиодные дорожные табло, Махачкала, автомобильная дорога Р-217, фото 3
Светодиодные дорожные табло, Махачкала, автомобильная дорога Р-217, фото 4
Светодиодные дорожные табло, Махачкала, автомобильная дорога Р-217, фото 4
Светодиодные дорожные табло, Махачкала, автомобильная дорога Р-217, фото 5
Светодиодные дорожные табло, Махачкала, автомобильная дорога Р-217, фото 5
Заказать расчёт стоимости
click fraud detection
http://www.gtlamp.ru/?utm_source=yandex&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign={campaign_id}&utm_content=gid|{gbid}|ad_id|{ad_id}|phrase_id|{phrase_id}&utm_term={keyword}&type={source_type}&added={addphrases}&block={position_type}&pos={position}&device={device_type}